ADVERTISEMENT

From a Spartan fan

Izzo did no such thing and neither did Dantonio. Wha you're alleging isn't factual in any way. Neither Payne nor Appling were charged with any crime in spite of the fact that Lansing police and the local prosecutor were involved. In fact, the prosecutor, who was a Michigan graduate, didn't press charges because he believed the young lady wasn't truthful. If you know anyone in the legal profession, they can better help you understand how that process works. And this was all well known several years ago. The people making an issue of this now are showing their real aims, which have nothing to do with supporting the victims.
I am an attorney and do criminal defense work: I don't need you to tell me where the bear took a dump in the bushes. Why don't you reread the ESPN article? You sound a lot like the Joe Paterno apologists.

Any attorney would rely on facts rather than making unfounded allegations absent proof and even the most basic research. If you really are a lawyer, you're hopelessly incompetent. More likely you're just another fan from one of the lowest rated universities in the Big Ten. Stop pretending to care about anything other than your stupid agenda that only serves to make you look like a bozo. Attorney? NFW! A simple search of Lansing area media would disprove everything you've said. Try a little harder if you're going to pretend to be a lawyer.
That's cute. Bless your little enabling heart.

Reactions: 76-1
I am an attorney and do criminal defense work: I don't need you to tell me where the bear took a dump in the bushes. Why don't you reread the ESPN article? You sound a lot like the Joe Paterno apologists.
There is no way you are a criminal defense attorney. Just no way.

Reactions: IU Hardcore
Says the poster who claims to be a lawyer but doesn't understand the law. There's no chance you're an attorney.