ADVERTISEMENT

Tom Brady's press conference is ridiculous.

Huh you don't seem to have an objective pov a prof should have

I have a BS in chem and and BA in Econ. You're arguments are very unscientific, they are very emotionally which you should know is a bad pov.

I was in a car going to pick up my son, and it was on the radio, live

I heard every word.

The radio station host, from Miami, afterwards commented on how believable he was.

I did not SEE it, so I can't comment on things like body language

my background is

a BA degree from Wabash,
an MS from Yale.
a Ph.D from IU,

14 years in pharma, now 9 as a professor.

I deal in FACTS and correcting errors.

I feel as strongly about giving needed facts to new-Earth creationists as I do in correcting card-carrying anti-Patriots cultists.

D'Qwell Jackson: I didn't recognize anything different about the ball

After Thursday's Pro Bowl practice at Luke Air Force Base in Glendale, Arizona, Jackson said he couldn't tell whether the ball he intercepted in the second quarter of a 45-7 loss to the New England Patriots was or wasn't deflated below the threshold allowed by the NFL.

"I'm a linebacker, I'm a defensive guy," Jackson said. "If anybody recognized anything it definitely wouldn't come from me."

an important correction of facts

"The deal about me saying that I noticed anything about the football,

that is TOTALLY false"

-D'Qwell Jackson

So the supposed spark for the whole scandal was made up crap. What else is made up crap?

Re: Wabash...

Beat me to the Wabash comment!

Why would Brady ever admit he could tell a difference between the balls during the game. There is no upside for him and there is no way anyone can ever prove he could tell a difference. What evidence could ever prove he could tell the difference- he only knows that.