ADVERTISEMENT

THE Ohio State

Cavanagh

Hall of Famer
Mar 1, 2012
is trash. Worst team since Holtman has taken over. Doubt they make the tourney. That being said, my god Cinci is bad. Did you know Rob is 1-14 and 0-8 form deep on the year? Like the guy, but man we have a huge talent upgrade this year. Lander isn't playing for western Kentucky much either. Our guards are just night and day better.

I can’t remember too many IU players who regressed as badly as Rob did. Sad…he has a gob of talent.

Hopefully he can get back on track.

They just showed a Cincy player on the bench down 20 with earbuds in. If I am a coach no way I am allowing that. I really didnt like seeing JHS with headphone son for shoot around last game either.
thought you would be down with some beats by cray

• Haha
Reactions: ulrey
I'm pretty certain that wasn't a player on either OSU or Cincy... it was a player from another team watching the game.
OK, I was half watching half on the net . I just thought if that was on the bench during a game a really bad look. Thanks

Reactions: speroni
is trash. Worst team since Holtman has taken over. Doubt they make the tourney. That being said, my god Cinci is bad. Did you know Rob is 1-14 and 0-8 form deep on the year? Like the guy, but man we have a huge talent upgrade this year. Lander isn't playing for western Kentucky much either. Our guards are just night and day better.