ADVERTISEMENT

Met someone

sglowrider

Hall of Famer
Apr 9, 2012
Tiny Red Dot
I got bored and wanted to refresh my life a little. Went went to one of those apps. I found someone --- feisty, lawyer; who after a few times, told me that she has certain role-playing fantasies. She likes the rape fantasy. Tied up, wants to be dominated or pinned down. Or even come into her house at night unexpectedly, and 'rape' her in her bedroom.

I had trouble sleeping later the night after she told me. Its never in my DNA to be a 'rapist', albeit role playing. I was thinking, 'How or what would I think of myself if I were to go through with it? Am I too vanilla? (I have had some interesting experiences in the past, like threesomes, three different women in an evening, lactating woman, married women, Karaoke bathroom sex, cars, Washington Monument, etc.

But this type of role play is a little outside my comfort zone.

I googled.

And to my surprise, there are a shockingly huge number of women who actually fantasise about it and would incorporate it into their sexual activities. So I came to the conclusion that I was vanilla.

I went online and got a bunch of stuff. (Ropes, bondage/binding, slave cuffs, collars, vibrators, ropes, silk stuff, etc)

I'm not sure I need to drink first!! I need to figure out if it affects my self-esteem after this too!!

Wish me luck!!!

I got bored and wanted to refresh my life a little. Went went to one of those apps. I found someone --- feisty, lawyer; who after a few times, told me that she has certain role-playing fantasies. She likes the rape fantasy. Tied up, wants to be dominated or pinned down. Or even come into her house at night unexpectedly, and 'rape' her in her bedroom.